The 12-track debut LP, recorded at the legendary Rockfield Studios (a landmark
familiar to any fans of Queen, Oasis, and The Stone Roses) received a UK Top 50 Chart Position & features the six previously shared singles ‘These Days’; ‘Summery In Angus’, ‘Sunday’, ‘Juliet’ and ‘Can I Stay Here Forever (pt. II)’ and ‘Someone Else’s Touch’ alongside six glorious brand new, as unheard indie-pop gems. Scratch the surface and there lies a range of themes about the complexities of life as a young adult in the modern era. Some songs reflect the kinds of personal struggles faced by many in their twenties (self-doubt, wayward friendships, love, heartbreak, regret); others shine a light on societal issues like the impact of technology on mental health and the polarization of politics.

Ursa Major track listing:
1. Juliet
2. Sleep Start
3 Dr Jekyll
4. Summery In Angus
5. Evie
6. Someone Else’s Touch
7. These Days
8. Can I Stay Here Forever (pt. II)
9. Blood In My Eye
10. Sunday
11. Leave Me Outside
12. Should’ve Been There